Can I have Mary’s Crackers?

Mary’s Gone Crackers brand of crackers—the original variety made out of whole brown rice and a variety of seeds—do not have any non-Bright-Line friendly ingredients and are therefore acceptable foods. You can have 1 oz. as a grain serving. Do keep in mind, however, that many people find crackers in general to be triggering, so tread carefully. Note that the “Thins,” “Pretzels,” and “Cookies” lines of products that Mary’s Gone Crackers makes contain flour and are not Bright Line Eating friendly.