I completed the survey. Why is the survey still highlighted, and why are my answers missing when I go back into the survey?

The survey will stay highlighted until it closes. Due to confidentiality, there is no way for anyone (including you) to see the answers you have submitted. Your data is stored in an encrypted database. We don’t post the data on the website for security reasons.